top of page
Brian Picture.jpg

 Brian Gibson

Brian Gibson, often accompanied by bassist Jeff Singleton, is our house pianist. Brian plays and sings from a vast repertoire: the American Songbook, popular songs from decades past, Broadway, classical, new age and original pieces. You name it!  

Music from 6:00-10:00

Friday, May 10

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals

Saturday, May 11

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals

     Jeff Singleton - bass

Sunday, May 12 (Mother's Day)

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals 4:00-8:00

Friday, May 17

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals

Saturday, May 18

     Rick Copes - piano

Friday, May 24

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals

Saturday, May 25

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals

     Jeff Singleton - bass

Friday, May 31

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals

Saturday, June 1

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals

     Jeff Singleton - bass

Friday, June 7

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals

     Jeff Singleton - bass

Saturday, June 8

     Mike Norris - piano

     Dennis Szabo - bass

Friday, June 14

     Mike Norris - piano

     Dennis Szabo - bass

Saturday, June 15

     Mike Norris - piano

     Dennis Szabo - bass

Friday, June 21

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals

Saturday, June 22

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals

     Jeff Singleton - bass

    

bottom of page