Brian Picture.jpg

 Brian Gibson

Brian Gibson, often accompanied by bassist Jeff Singleton, is our house pianist. Brian plays and sings from a vast repertoire: the American Songbook, popular songs from decades past, Broadway, classical, new age and original pieces. You name it!  

Friday, August 19

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals 

Saturday, August 20

     Mike Norris - piano

     Austin Gross - bass

Friday, August 26

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals 

Saturday, August 27

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals 

     Jeff Singleton - bass

Friday, September 2

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals 

Saturday, September 3

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals 

     Jeff Singleton - bass

Friday, September 9

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals 

Saturday, August 10

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals 

     Jeff Singleton - bass

Friday, September 16

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals 

Saturday, September 17

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals 

     Jeff Singleton - bass

Friday, September 23

     Brian Gibson - piano and vocals 

Saturday, September 24

     Rick Copes - piano